Undergraduate Studies

The School of Agricultural and Food Technology comprises the following Departments of:

  1. Agricultural Technology Experts, located in Heraklion with the following specializations available at the latter semesters:
  • Crop production
  • Greenhouse crops and floristry
  • Food Safety and Quality
  1. Nutrition and Dietetics, located in Sitia
  2. Food Technology Experts, located in Ierapetra, which shall accept its first students during the academic year 2015-2016.